Our gala was a resounding success!

Thank you to everyone who participated and we hope to see you next year!


Honoring Debbie Rees, the 2018 Jackie and Dan Silverman Homeless Champion



2018 There’s No Place Like Home Committee
T. Cole Newton, Chair
Jennifer Bond | Emma Herr | CC Kahr | Aleta Landaiche | Kortney Morrow |  Tammy Randles | David Schlakman | Ann Tuennerman

Special Thanks To Our Sponsors!
(this list will be updated periodically)

Liberty Bank & Trust Co.
Jackie and Dan Silverman
ASI Federal Credit Union
Baptist Community Ministries
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana
Colleen and Allen Kirkley
Sheila and H. Britton Sanderford Jr.
David and Lisa Schlakman
Robert and Patti Lapeyre
Sally and Jay Lapeyre
Ann and Steve Harris
Mary Lucy and David Lane
Frank & Coya Levy
Mr. Robert Lupo and Dr. Mary Lupo
The Silverstein Family
The Witry Collective
Lynda Woolard
Sheldon Lykes
Pauline Ursula Parquet
Nancy Solomon